A graphical frontend for mplayer
 
Files

[specfile  ] 7.3k
Aug 01 06:46:12 CEST 2009
smplayer.spec  - A graphical frontend for mplayer
http://smplayer.sourceforge.net/linux/
Name: smplayer
Version: 0.6.8
Release: 3.el5
Group: Applications/Multimedia
   
Vendor: ATrpms.net
Packager: ATrpms

smplayer intends to be a complete front-end for Mplayer, from basic features
like playing videos, DVDs, and VCDs to more advanced features like support
for Mplayer filters and more. One of the main features is the ability to
remember the state of a played file, so when you play it later it will resume
at the same point and with the same settings. smplayer is developed with
the Qt toolkit, so it's multi-platform.

   

Tue Jul 28 12:00:00 2009 Paulo Roma - 0.6.8-2
- upated to 0.6.8
- using %bcond_with rhel and %bcond_without kde4.
- removed desktop vendor.
- removed obsolete patch0: smplayer-0.6.7-fix-translations.patch
- exporting QTDIR for building outside a chroot.
- touching changelog.

Sun Mar 29 12:00:00 2009 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.7-1
- new upstream version: 0.6.7

Sun Mar 29 12:00:00 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.6.6-2
- rebuild for new F11 features

Sat Jan 10 11:00:00 2009 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.6-1
- new upstream version: 0.6.6

Thu Nov 13 11:00:00 2008 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.5.1-1
- new upstream version: 0.6.5.1

Wed Oct 29 11:00:00 2008 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.4-1
- new upstream version: 0.6.4

Mon Sep 29 12:00:00 2008 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.3-1
- new upstream version: 0.6.3

Fri Aug 15 12:00:00 2008 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.2-1
- new upstream version: 0.6.2
- add servicemenus depending on the KDE version

Wed Jul 30 12:00:00 2008 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info - 0.6.1-4
- rebuild for buildsys cflags issue

Tue Jul 22 12:00:00 2008 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.1-3
- import into rpmfusion

Tue Jul 8 12:00:00 2008 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.1-2
- fix packaging of FAQs

Tue Jun 17 12:00:00 2008 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.1-1
- update to latest upstream version

   

Sun Feb 24 11:00:00 2008 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.0-0.3.rc2
- add %{?_smp_mflags} in Makefile to really use it
- finally fix usage of macros
- mode 0644 for desktop-file isn't needed anymore

Sat Feb 23 11:00:00 2008 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.0-0.2.rc2
- Update %post and %postun scriplets
- use %{?_smp_mflags} in make
- change vendor to rpmfusion in desktop-file-install
- some minor spec cleanups

Thu Feb 14 11:00:00 2008 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.0-0.1.rc2
- new upstream version: 0.6.0rc2

Tue Feb 12 11:00:00 2008 Sebastian Vahl - 0.6.0-0.1.rc1
- new upstream version: 0.6.0rc1
- added docs: Changelog Copying.txt Readme.txt Release_notes.txt
- fix path of %docdir in Makefile

Tue Dec 18 11:00:00 2007 Sebastian Vahl - 0.5.62-1
- new version: 0.5.62
- specify license as GPLv2+

Thu Sep 20 12:00:00 2007 Sebastian Vahl - 0.5.60-1
- Update to development version of qt4

Thu Sep 20 12:00:00 2007 Sebastian Vahl - 0.5.21-1
- new upstream version: 0.5.21
- don't add category "Multimedia" to desktop-file
- correct url of Source0

Sun Jul 29 12:00:00 2007 Sebastian Vahl - 0.5.20-1
- new upstream version: 0.5.20

Mon Jun 18 12:00:00 2007 Sebastian Vahl - 0.5.14-1
- new upstream version: 0.5.14

Thu Jun 14 12:00:00 2007 Sebastian Vahl - 0.5.7-1
- Initial Release


Use the mailing lists or the bug tracking system for comments, bugs and requests about the packages.
ATrpms was founded by Axel Thimm