Simple parsing of RFC2822 message format and headers
 
Files

[specfile  ] 2.6k
Mar 23 20:30:50 CET 2007
perl-Email-Simple.spec  - Simple parsing of RFC2822 message format and headers
http://search.cpan.org/dist/Email-Simple/
Name: perl-Email-Simple
Version: 1.999
Release: 1.el5
Group: Development/Libraries
   
Vendor: ATrpms.net
Packager: ATrpms

"Email::Simple" is the first deliverable of the "Perl Email Project", a
reaction against the complexity and increasing bugginess of the
"Mail::*" modules. In contrast, "Email::*" modules are meant to be
simple to use and to maintain, pared to the bone, fast, minimal in their
external dependencies, and correct.

   

Fri Mar 23 11:00:00 2007 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.999-1
- Update to 1.999.

Sat Feb 10 11:00:00 2007 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.998-1
- Update to 1.998.

Fri Dec 1 11:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.996-1
- Update to 1.996.

Thu Oct 19 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.995-1
- Update to 1.995.

Sat Oct 7 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.992-1
- Update to 1.992.

Wed Sep 6 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.990-1

   

- Update to 1.990.

Mon Aug 28 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.980-1
- Update to 1.980.

Sat Jul 29 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.96-1
- Update to 1.96.

Sat Jul 22 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.95-1
- Update to 1.95.

Tue Jul 11 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.94-1
- Update to 1.94.

Thu Sep 8 12:00:00 2005 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.92-1
- First build.


Use the mailing lists or the bug tracking system for comments, bugs and requests about the packages.
ATrpms was founded by Axel Thimm