Fast, lightweight YAML loader and dumper
 
Files

[specfile  ] 3.5k
Sep 27 06:35:33 CEST 2009
perl-YAML-Syck.spec  - Fast, lightweight YAML loader and dumper
http://search.cpan.org/dist/YAML-Syck/
Name: perl-YAML-Syck
Version: 1.07
Release: 1.fc12
Group: Development/Libraries
   
Vendor: ATrpms.net
Packager: ATrpms

This module provides a Perl interface to the libsyck data serialization
library. It exports the Dump and Load functions for converting Perl data
structures to YAML strings, and the other way around.

   

Sun Sep 27 14:00:00 2009 Chris Weyl 1.07-1
- auto-update to 1.07 (by cpan-spec-update 0.01)

Sun Jul 26 14:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.05-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild

Thu Feb 26 13:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.05-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild

Mon Jun 9 14:00:00 2008 Steven Pritchard 1.05-1
- Update to 1.05.

Mon Mar 3 13:00:00 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway 1.04-2
- rebuild for new perl (again)

Wed Feb 20 13:00:00 2008 Steven Pritchard 1.04-1
- Update to 1.04.

Tue Feb 19 13:00:00 2008 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.01-3
- Autorebuild for GCC 4.3

Fri Feb 8 13:00:00 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway 1.01-2
- rebuild for new perl

Mon Jan 28 13:00:00 2008 Steven Pritchard 1.01-1
- Update to 1.01.

Tue Oct 16 14:00:00 2007 Steven Pritchard 0.98-1
- Update to 0.98.

   

Tue Sep 18 14:00:00 2007 Steven Pritchard 0.97-1
- Update to 0.97.

Sun Aug 12 14:00:00 2007 Steven Pritchard 0.96-1
- Update to 0.96.

Fri Aug 3 14:00:00 2007 Steven Pritchard 0.95-1
- Update to 0.95.

Fri Jul 13 14:00:00 2007 Steven Pritchard 0.94-1
- Update to 0.94.

Wed Jun 27 14:00:00 2007 Steven Pritchard 0.91-1
- Update to 0.91.

Sat May 19 14:00:00 2007 Steven Pritchard 0.85-1
- Update to 0.85.

Fri May 4 14:00:00 2007 Chris Weyl 0.82-3
- add perl split BR's

Fri May 4 14:00:00 2007 Chris Weyl 0.82-2
- bump

Thu Feb 1 13:00:00 2007 Steven Pritchard 0.82-1
- Specfile autogenerated by cpanspec 1.69.1.
- Remove explicit build dependency on perl.
- Include JSON module.
- BR Devel::Leak (for tests).


Use the mailing lists or the bug tracking system for comments, bugs and requests about the packages.
ATrpms was founded by Axel Thimm