Provide the stuff missing in List::Util
 
Files

[specfile  ] 2.9k
Jul 27 16:52:48 CEST 2009
perl-List-MoreUtils.spec  - Provide the stuff missing in List::Util
http://search.cpan.org/dist/List-MoreUtils/
Name: perl-List-MoreUtils
Version: 0.22
Release: 9.fc12
Group: Development/Libraries
   
Vendor: ATrpms.net
Packager: ATrpms

List::MoreUtils provides some trivial but commonly needed functionality
on lists which is not going to go into List::Util.

   

Sun Jul 26 14:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.22-9
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild

Thu Feb 26 13:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.22-8
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild

Thu Feb 26 13:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.22-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild

Thu Feb 28 13:00:00 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway - 0.22-6
- Rebuild normally, second pass

Wed Feb 27 13:00:00 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway - 0.22-5
- Rebuild for perl 5.10 (again), tests disabled for first pass

Mon Feb 18 13:00:00 2008 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.22-4
- Autorebuild for GCC 4.3

Mon Jan 14 13:00:00 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway - 0.22-3

   

- rebuild normally, second pass

Fri Jan 11 13:00:00 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway - 0.22-2.1
- rebuild for new perl, first pass, disable TPC and tests

Sun Sep 10 14:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 0.22-2
- Rebuild for FC6.

Mon Jul 3 14:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 0.22-1
- Update to 0.22.

Mon Jun 19 14:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 0.21-1
- Update to 0.21.

Sat Jun 10 14:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 0.20-1
- Update to 0.20.

Sat Apr 22 14:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 0.19-1
- First build.


Use the mailing lists or the bug tracking system for comments, bugs and requests about the packages.
ATrpms was founded by Axel Thimm