Perl interface to the cairo library
 
Files
[binary rpm] 115k
Jan 24 01:13:01 CET 2008
perl-Cairo-1.041-2.el5.x86_64.rpm  - Perl interface to the cairo library
http://search.cpan.org/dist/Cairo/
Name: perl-Cairo
Version: 1.041
Release: 2.el5
Group: Development/Libraries
Size: 332824
   
Build on: Thu Jan 24 01:13:00 2008
Vendor: ATrpms.net
Packager: ATrpms
Signature: DSA/SHA1, Thu Jan 24 01:13:01 2008 ( [expires: 2007-12-31])

Cairo provides Perl bindings for the vector graphics library cairo.
It supports multiple output targets, including the X Window Systems,
PDF, and PNG. Cairo produces identical output on all those targets
and makes use of hardware acceleration wherever possible.

   

Wed Aug 29 12:00:00 2007 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at fedoraproject dot org> - 1.041-2
- Rebuild for selinux ppc32 issue.

Tue Jun 26 12:00:00 2007 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.041-1
- Update to 1.041.

Sat Jun 16 12:00:00 2007 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.040-1
- Update to 1.040.

Mon Feb 26 11:00:00 2007 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.023-1
- Update to 1.023.

Sun Dec 31 11:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.022-1
- Update to 1.022.

Sat Nov 11 11:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.021-1
- Update to 1.021.

Sat Nov 11 11:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.02-1
- Update to 1.02.

Mon Oct 2 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.01-2

   

- Rebuild (https://www.redhat.com/archives/fedora-maintainers/2006-October/msg00005.html).

Tue Sep 26 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.01-1
- Update to 1.01.

Tue Sep 5 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.00-1
- Update to 1.00.

Wed Aug 16 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 0.92-1
- Update to 0.92.

Sat Aug 12 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 0.91-1
- Update to 0.91.

Sun Jul 16 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 0.90-1
- Update to 0.90.

Tue Apr 18 12:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 0.03-2
- Disabled the test suite as it fails in mock.

Sun Mar 19 11:00:00 2006 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 0.03-1
- First build.



Use the mailing lists or the bug tracking system for comments, bugs and requests about the packages.
ATrpms was founded by Axel Thimm