Intel� PRO/Wireless 3945ABG/3945BG driver for Linux
 
Files
[binary rpm] 37k
Jun 14 20:49:14 CEST 2008
ipw3945-1.2.0-18.4.0.1.el5.i386.rpm  - Intel® PRO/Wireless 3945ABG/3945BG driver for Linux
http://ipw3945.sourceforge.net/
Name: ipw3945
Version: 1.2.0
Release: 18.4.0.1.el5
Group: System Environment/Kernel
Size: 94775
   
Build on: Sat Jun 14 20:49:14 2008
Vendor: ATrpms.net
Packager: ATrpms
Signature: DSA/SHA1, Sat Jun 14 20:49:14 2008 ( [expires: 2007-12-31])

The Intel® PRO/Wireless 3945ABG Network Connection driver for Linux is
a unified driver that works on both hardware adapters listed above.

   

Sat Jun 14 12:00:00 2008 Axel Thimm - 1.2.0-18.4.0.1
- Fix not utf-8 specfile entries.

Fri Jan 5 11:00:00 2007 Axel Thimm - 1.2.0-18
- Update to 1.2.0.

Sat Dec 9 11:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm - 1.1.3-17
- Update to 1.1.3.

Thu Nov 2 11:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm - 1.1.2-16
- Update to 1.1.2.

Sat Sep 9 12:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm - 1.1.0-13
- Update to 1.1.0.

Wed Jun 28 12:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm
- Update to 1.1.0-pre2.

Wed Jun 28 12:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm
- Update to 1.0.12.

Sun Jun 18 12:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm

   

- Update to 1.0.10.

Wed May 24 12:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm
- Update to 1.0.5.

Tue May 2 12:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm
- Update to 1.0.2.

Sat Apr 22 12:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm
- Update to 1.0.0.

Tue Apr 11 12:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm
- Update to 0.0.74.

Wed Mar 29 12:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm
- Update to 0.0.73.

Mon Mar 27 12:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm
- Update to 0.0.71.

Sat Mar 25 11:00:00 2006 Axel Thimm
- Initial build.



Use the mailing lists or the bug tracking system for comments, bugs and requests about the packages.
ATrpms was founded by Axel Thimm