Abstraction/convenience libraries
 
Files
[binary rpm] 79k
Aug 30 18:20:08 CEST 2009
ilmbase-devel-1.0.1-6.el5.i386.rpm  - Headers and libraries for building apps that use ilmbase
http://www.openexr.com/
Name: ilmbase-devel
Version: 1.0.1
Release: 6.el5
Group: Development/Libraries
Size: 414994
   
Build on: Sun Aug 30 18:20:06 2009
Vendor: ATrpms.net
Packager: ATrpms
Signature: DSA/SHA1, Sun Aug 30 18:20:08 2009 ( [expires: 2007-12-31])

Headers and libraries for building apps that use ilmbase.

   

Fri Jul 24 12:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.1-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild

Mon May 4 12:00:00 2009 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 1.0.1-5
- Fix spelling error in summary.

Tue Feb 24 11:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.1-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild

Fri Dec 12 11:00:00 2008 Rex Dieter 1.0.1-3
- rebuild for pkgconfig deps

Fri Feb 8 11:00:00 2008 Rex Dieter 1.0.1-2
- respin (gcc43)

   

Mon Jan 7 11:00:00 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.0.1-1
- ilmbase-1.0.1

Fri Oct 12 12:00:00 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.0.0-3
- include *.tar.sig in sources

Mon Oct 8 12:00:00 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.0.0-2
- update %summary
- -devel: +Requires: libGL-devel libGLU-devel
- make install ... INSTALL="install -p" to preserve timestamps

Thu Aug 9 12:00:00 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.0.0-1
- ilmbase-1.0.0 (first try)



Use the mailing lists or the bug tracking system for comments, bugs and requests about the packages.
ATrpms was founded by Axel Thimm