ElementTree-like Python bindings for libxml2 and libxslt
 
Files
[binary rpm] 445k
Apr 28 12:22:14 CEST 2007
python-lxml-1.1.2-1.0.el5.x86_64.rpm  - ElementTree-like Python bindings for libxml2 and libxslt
http://codespeak.net/lxml/
Name: python-lxml
Version: 1.1.2
Release: 1.0.el5
Group: Development/Libraries
Size: 1357358
   
Build on: Sat Apr 28 12:22:12 2007
Vendor: ATrpms.net
Packager: ATrpms
Signature: DSA/SHA1, Sat Apr 28 12:22:14 2007 ( [expires: 2007-12-31])

lxml provides a Python binding to the libxslt and libxml2 libraries. It
follows the ElementTree API as much as possible in order to provide a more
Pythonic interface to libxml2 and libxslt than the default bindings. In
particular, lxml deals with Python Unicode strings rather than encoded UTF-8
and handles memory management automatically, unlike the default bindings.

   

Fri Jan 19 11:00:00 2007 Jeffrey C. Ollie - 1.1.2-1
- Update to 1.1.2

Thu Dec 14 11:00:00 2006 Jason L Tibbitts III - 1.0.3-3
- Rebuild for new Python

Sat Sep 16 12:00:00 2006 Shahms E. King 1.0.3-2
- Rebuild for FC6

Thu Aug 17 12:00:00 2006 Shahms E. King 1.0.3-1
- Update to new upstream version

Fri Aug 11 12:00:00 2006 Shahms E. King 1.0.2-2
- Include, don't ghost .pyo files per new guidelines

Fri Jul 7 12:00:00 2006 Shahms E. King 1.0.2-1
- Update to new upstream release

Mon Jun 26 12:00:00 2006 Shahms E. King 1.0.1-1

   

- Update to new upstream release

Fri Jun 2 12:00:00 2006 Shahms E. King 1.0-1
- Update to new upstream 1.0 release

Wed Apr 26 12:00:00 2006 Shahms E. King 0.9.1-3
- Add python-setuptools to BuildRequires
- Use dist tag

Wed Apr 26 12:00:00 2006 Shahms E. King 0.9.1-2
- Fix summary and description

Tue Apr 18 12:00:00 2006 Shahms E. King 0.9.1-1
- update the new upstream version
- remove Pyrex build req

Tue Dec 13 11:00:00 2005 Shahms E. King 0.8-1
- Initial package



Use the mailing lists or the bug tracking system for comments, bugs and requests about the packages.
ATrpms was founded by Axel Thimm