The Network Audio System (NAS)
 
Files
[binary rpm] 233k
Jun 01 14:24:25 CEST 2008
nas-devel-1.9.1-3.el4.x86_64.rpm  - Development and doc files for the NAS
http://nas.codebrilliance.com
Name: nas-devel
Version: 1.9.1
Release: 3.el4
Group: Development/Libraries
Size: 372354
   
Build on: Sun Jun 1 14:24:20 2008
Vendor: ATrpms.net
Packager: ATrpms
Signature: DSA/SHA1, Sun Jun 1 14:24:25 2008 ( [expires: 2007-12-31])

Development files and the documentation

   

Sun Jun 1 12:00:00 2008 Paulo Roma - 1.9.1-3
- Rebuilt.
- Using %bcond_without X11R6.

Sun Nov 11 11:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.9.1-2
- fix spec file

Sun Nov 11 11:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.9.1-1
- update to 1.9.1
- remove unneeded patches

Fri Nov 2 11:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.9a-3
- add better patch for #247468

Fri Nov 2 11:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.9a-2
- add patch to fix #247468

Sun Oct 28 11:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.9a-1
- update to 1.9a to fix #245712

Sat Aug 18 12:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.9-4
- fix for bug #245712

Sat Aug 11 12:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.9-3
- fix for bug #250453

Fri May 4 12:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.9-2.el4
- rebuild for the new ppc64 arch

Sun Apr 8 12:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.9-1.el4
- update to 1.9
- remove old patch file

Mon Mar 26 12:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.8b-1.el4
- update to 1.8b

Thu Mar 22 11:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.8a-2.el4
- use the SVN version of 1.8a

Wed Mar 21 11:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.8a-1.el4
- fix bug 233353

Fri Feb 9 11:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.8-13.el4
- use the corrected patch

   

Thu Feb 8 11:00:00 2007 Frank Büttner - 1.8-11.el4
- fix bug 227759

Tue Sep 19 12:00:00 2006 Rex Dieter <rexdieter[AT]users.sf.net> - 1.8-10
- don't rely-on/use potentially broken %_libdir/X11 symlink (#207180)

Mon Sep 11 12:00:00 2006 Frank Büttner - 1.8-9.el4
- second rebuild for FC6

Mon Jul 24 12:00:00 2006 Frank Büttner - 1.8-8.el4
- fix ugly output when starting the daemon

Fri Jul 21 12:00:00 2006 Frank Büttner - 1.8-7.el4
- disable build for EMT64 on FC4

Thu Jul 13 12:00:00 2006 Frank Büttner - 1.8-6.el4
- fix build on EMT64

Wed Jul 12 12:00:00 2006 Frank Büttner - 1.8-5.el4
- fix include dir

Fri Jul 7 12:00:00 2006 Frank Büttner - 1.8-4.el4
- add Requires(preun): chkconfig /sbin/service
- add Requires(post): chkconfig
- add remarks for FC4

Fri Jul 7 12:00:00 2006 Frank Büttner - 1.8-3.el4
- move man3 to devel
- rename nasd.conf.eg to .conf
- add build depend for libXext-devel libXt-devel
- change license to Public Domain
- add path to make intall
- add rc.d/sysconfig files

Fri Jul 7 12:00:00 2006 Frank Büttner - 1.8-2.el4
- move libaudio.so.2 to main package
- switch package name from NAS to nas
- fix depend for devel package
- fix version
- add nas subdir in etc to main package
- set license to Distributable
- add readme file

Fri Jul 7 12:00:00 2006 Frank Büttner - 1.8-1.el4
- start



Use the mailing lists or the bug tracking system for comments, bugs and requests about the packages.
ATrpms was founded by Axel Thimm